Mozart’s Magnificent Mass

Artists and Repertoire:

Ari Pelto, conductor

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Mass in C minor

Benjamin Britten: Serenade for Tenor, Horn and Strings

8:00PM Sat, November 19

Safe Credit Union Performing Arts Center

Tickets Coming Soon!


Join the Sacramento Philharmonic & Opera for a spectacular performance of the Mass in C minor, composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart during his visit to Vienna. This Mass will feature our musicians and SP&O Chorus under the baton of the breathtaking conductor, Ari Pelto.

Show Information