Beethoven’s Eroica

Artists and Repertoire:

Douglas Boyd, conductor

Janice Carissa, piano

Maurice Ravel: Piano Concerto in G

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 “Eroica”

8:00PM Sat, January 21

Safe Credit Union Performing Arts Center

Tickets Coming Soon!


Listen to the Sacramento Philharmonic & Opera perform one of Ludwig van Beethoven’s most celebrated works, Symphony No. 3, also known as the “Heroic Symphony.” This event features the exhilarating contemporary conductor, Douglas Boyd, and virtuosic pianist, Janice Carissa.

Show Information