Artists and Repertoire:

François López-Ferrer, conductor

Narek Hakhnazaryan, cello

Lili Boulanger: D’un matin de printemps

Camille Saint-Saens: Cello Concerto No. 1

Maurice Ravel: Valses Nobles et Sentimentales

Maurice Ravel: Bolero


The Sacramento Philharmonic & Opera performs the orchestra piece originally commissioned for ballet and Maurice Ravel’s most famous composition, Bolero! Internationally recognized conductor, François López-Ferrer, will be joined by the magnificent cellist, Narek Hakhnazaryan.

Concert Information